Book Blitz: SeQuence Aligned by Lorraine MLM

The cover of Lorraine MLM's Sequence Aligned

 SeQuence Aligned

Heart of the Ocean series, Book 2

Released: 1st February 2017

Available on Amazon to buy or FREE with Kindle Unlimited

Alessia and Dante’s love has blossomed. Their Sequence of Hearts is sturdier than ever, but the shield that protects Tuscania is weakening and an invasion is imminent. Everyone knows Alessia’s new-found power is the key–especially Alessia. Unfortunately, the energy inside her is unstable and expediting her training could have devastating consequences. But that’s exactly what must be done.

Whisked away to a secluded training facility, Alessia is forced to put aside all distractions, including Dante, to fully focus on the Sequence of Peace.

But power always comes at a price. When Dante falls deathly ill, Alessia abandons her training to go to him, but she never makes it. Instead, she’s kidnapped and dragged outside the shield where she’s more helpless than she was back on Earth. As the captive of a vengeful madman, Alessia has only her wits and her will to save herself and the world she’s come to cherish.

Grab your copy now!

Quote from SeQuence aligned

About the author

Author photo - Lorraine MLMLorraine M.L.M writes young adult romantic fiction. Her love for reading prompted her passion for writing. She loves all genres of romance but has a special and inherent interest in Fantasy Romance, in particular uplifting and thought provoking fiction. Her YA Fantasy Romance debut novel, SeQuence was shortlisted for the 2015 Love Stories New Talent Award.

When she’s not writing, she can be found gazing into the distance thinking about writing.

facebook-connectiontwitter-connectionNewsletter sign-up

This entry was posted in Book blitz, fantasy, fiction, magic, Romance, teen, YA, Young Adult and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.