Tag Archives: #YAlit

Book Blitz: Bellamy and the Brute by Alicia Michaels

Bellamy and The Brute Alicia Michaels Published by: Clean Teen Publishing Publication date: March 13th 2017 Genres: Fairy Tales, Retelling, Young Adult A fresh twist on a classic story, Bellamy and the Brute proves true love really is blind. When … Continue reading

Posted in Book blitz, contemporary, fantasy, giveaway, Romance, teen, YA, Young Adult | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

Book Blitz: Daybreak by Cheree Alsop

Daybreak Cheree Alsop (Girl from the Stars #1) Publication date: October 7th 2015 Genres: Action, Adventure, Science Fiction, Young Adult Liora Day, half-human, half mess-with-her-and-you’ll-die Damaclan, had been thrown onto a rough path at a very early age. But when … Continue reading

Posted in Book blitz, fantasy, fiction, Romance, sci-fi, teen, YA, Young Adult | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Review: Non-Heir by Rachel E Carter

  Flawless. About the book: Prince. Prodigy. Mage. Perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Falling Kingdoms, and Tamora Pierce. This novella follows Prince Darren as a child through adolescence and his first run-in with Ryiah at the Academy of … Continue reading

Posted in fantasy, fiction, friendship, magic, review, teen, YA, Young Adult | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Series review: The Tainted Accords by Kelly St Clare

A great world and a kickass heroine – my favourite! About the series: The veil I’ve worn from birth carries with it a terrible loneliness; a suppression I cannot imagine ever being free of. Some things never change…  My mother … Continue reading

Posted in fantasy, fiction, review, Romance, teen, YA, Young Adult | Tagged , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Cover Reveal: The Return by Kelly St Clare

Today is the cover reveal for The Return by Kelly St. Clare. This cover reveal is organized by Lola’s Blog Tours. The cover is designed by Tracey at Soxsational Cover Art. The Return (The After Trilogy #2) by Kelly St. … Continue reading

Posted in Cover reveal, dystopian, fiction, giveaway, sci-fi, teen, YA, Young Adult | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Series review: Elementals by Michelle Madow

A pacey twist on classical mythology with some fabulous writing! About the series: Nicole Cassidy is a witch descended from the Greek gods… but she doesn’t know it until she moves to a new town and discovers a dangerous world … Continue reading

Posted in fantasy, fiction, mythology, review, Romance, teen, YA, Young Adult | Tagged , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Cover reveal: C E Dimond’s A Lost Legacy series

The Paisley Piranhas are delighted to celebrate the beautiful new covers for CE Dimond’s fabulous Lost Legacies series. A Lost Legacy: Awakening (Lost Legacies 1)  By C.E Dimond 258 Pages | Write Addictions Publishing Finn Adams thought she knew what … Continue reading

Posted in Book blitz, Cover reveal, fantasy, fiction, magic, paranormal, supernatural, teen, YA, Young Adult | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment